Camp NanoWrimo is Upon Us

 Hiiiii all! I’m sorry that I haven’t posted in a while. Some things have happened, and I’ve been trying to focus on my upcoming project, which I’ll discuss in this post. Camp NanoWrimo is coming up tomorrow, and I will be taking part.

Participating in NanoWrimo was super fun, and I created a masterpiece which should be out this summer. It’s an emotional story of two men who find what they need in each other. I am so proud of A Destined Christmas Miracle and what it represents, and I hope you will enjoy it as well.

Now, onto Camp Nano. Tomorrow starts another writing journey for me in which I’ll be working on a story that I’m already obsessed with. As I’ve mentioned before on this blog, I write about blindness, and this story will take you deeper into what it’s like being blind. Not everyone who is disabled has the opportunity to grow, learn, and thrive in a healthy and nurturing environment, and this story is proof of that. Chase’s family life is complicated at best, but he does have a couple of relatives that he can rely on, but essentially, the damage has been done. That’s all I’m willing to say, but I promise to spill more when I can.

One thing that I keep failing to mention is a podcast that I own called Kelanie and Jaiyde’s Corner. I discuss my author happenings, review books that I’ve read, and talk about blindness and BDSM. Episodes are out every Friday at 10:00 AM eastern, and this week, I will be discussing Claim Me, Love Me, my first gay romance. I usually read the synopsis of the book, read a snippet, and compare facts         with the book. I hope that you’ll check out the podcast as well, because it’s pretty entertaining. No really, I’ve been told my old person impressions are stellar!

My Podcast

Merchandise


Posted

in

by

Comments

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started